Meet the Board and Staff

NCIL’s Governing Board is composed of 22 individuals, a majority of whom have disabilities. The Governing Board meets four times each year. A seven member Executive Committee, which meets monthly via teleconference, is empowered to make policy decisions between Governing Board meetings.

NCIL Board of Directors

2019 NCIL Board - 19 people pose for a group photoExecutive Committee:

  • Sarah Launderville, President
  • Cliff Perez, Vice President
  • Reyma McCoy McDeid, Treasurer
  • Lou Ann Kibbee, Secretary
  • Kelly Buckland, Executive Director
  • Jessica Jimenez, Diversity Committee Chair
  • Sheri Burns, Regional Representative Committee Chair

Regional Representatives: Steve Higgins (Region 1), Aaron Baier (Region 2), Jill Jacobs (Region 3), Kent Crenshaw (Region 4), Maureen Ryan (Region 5), Sha’ Anderson (Region 6), Ami Hyten (Region 7), Candie Burnham (Region 8), Sheri Burns (Region 9), and Kimberly Meck (Region 10)

Members At Large: Brian Peters, Doug Toelle, Kim Gibson, Kimberly Tissot, Darrel Christenson, and Allilsa Fernandez.

Youth Member At Large: Eiryn Griest-Schwartzman

Learn more about NCIL’s Committee structure >>

NCIL Staff